Contact us

 

Send a message

Association contact

You can contact us directly by email, by calling the number or via the Whats app.

Working hours

08:00 – 16:00

Directory by counties

In the table below there is a directory of counties where you can find a link to the facebook page of a particular county, as well as an e-mail address for each county separately.

CountyEmailFB Group
Bjelovar-Bilogora Countybjelovarskobilogorska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrBjelovar-Bilogora "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Brod-Posavina Countybrodskoposavska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrBrod-Posavina "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Dubrovnik-Neretva Countydubrovackoneretvanska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrDubrovnik-Neretva "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Istrian Countyistarska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hr Istria "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Karlovac Countykarlovacka@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrKarlovac "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Koprivnica-Križevci Countykoprivnickokrizevacka@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrKoprivnica-Križevci "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Krapina-Zagorje Countykrapinskozagorska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrKrapina-Zagorje "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Lika-Senj Countylickosenjska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrLika-Senj "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Međimurje Countymedimurska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrMeđimurje "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Osijek-Baranja Countyosjeckobaranjska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrOsijek-Baranja "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Požega-Slavonia Countypozeskoslavonska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrPožega-Slavonia "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Primorsko Goranska Countyprimorskogoranska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrPrimorje-Gorski Kotar "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Sisak-Moslavina Countysisackomoslavacka@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrSisak-Moslavina "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Split-Dalmatia Countysplitskodalmatinska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrSplit-Dalmatia "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Varazdin Countyvarazdinska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrVaraždin "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Virovitica-Podravina Countyvirovitickopodravska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrVirovitica-Podravina "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Vukovar-Srijem Countyvukovarskosrijemska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrVukovar-Srijem "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Zadar Countyzadarska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrZadar "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Zagreb Countyzagrebackazupanija@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrZagreb "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
Šibenik-Knin Countysibenskokninska@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrŠibenik-Knin "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"
City of Zagrebgradzagreb@zasadistablonebudipanj.hrCity of Zagreb "Plant a tree, don't be a stump!"

Our team

Association “Plant a tree, don’t be a stump!” is a civil society organization that deals with the protection of nature and the environment, its promotion and popularization.

Mateja-Anđelina Kramar

Mateja-Anđelina Kramar

President of the Association

Jelena Sambolec

Jelena Sambolec

Vice President of the Association

Ana Ruk Kalendar

Ana Ruk Kalendar

Vice President of the Association

Ivana Sokol

Ivana Sokol

Secretary of the Association

Contact us

Strategic partners

Projects and campaigns

Current

Plant a tree,
don’t be a stump!

Personal identification number: 75737555548

Identification number: 5324572

Account number: HR5824020061100999327